Our Team

Pineview is blessed with a tremendous staff:

 

Ricky Self

Associate Pastor/Children's Minister

Email: ricky@pineviewfamily.org

 

 

 

 

Justin Brooks

Student Minister

Email: justin@pinviewfamily.org

 

 

 

John Bush

Worship Leader

Email: jr9bush@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Tonya Pope

PCA Administrative Assistant

Email: tonya@pineviewfamily.org

 

Ruby Farris

PBC Administrative Assistant

Email: ruby@pineviewfamily.org

Rhonda Kincade

Pineview Christian Academy, Principal

Email: rhonda@pineviewfamily.org

 

Tiffany Doner

Pineview Christian Academy Middle and High School, Principal

Email: tiffany@pineviewfamily.org

 

Jennifer Neitzke

Pineview Mothers' Morning Out

Email: jennifer@pineviewfamily.org

 

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
Copyright © 2010 Pineview Baptist Church